Recent Entries
Bump - Friday, Aug. 24, 2007
Back Roads - Friday, May. 25, 2007
Next to Last - Monday, May. 21, 2007
My New Business - Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2007
Lessons in Stone - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
Favorite Reads
unclebob
batten
jen7
weetabix
hulamoons
Kathmccall
rubyfoxx
nixtress
waterlu
sixweasels
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2001
Oh Lord, I'm suffering from net horror.

This will be brief. Since I'm sitting at Stu's vintage computer. And I'm tired of operating the pedals that crank this mighty techincal wonder. Cause ALL my internet access from the home unit is in a state of terminal meltdown. Ugh.

With a little luck I'll have the darn thing back in business tonight. Thanks for the guestbook entrys, y'all are very kind.

Ever wish you could go back to the days of hand writing in a black speckled notebook?

I didn't think so.

previous - next 0 comments so far