Recent Entries
Bump - Friday, Aug. 24, 2007
Back Roads - Friday, May. 25, 2007
Next to Last - Monday, May. 21, 2007
My New Business - Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2007
Lessons in Stone - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
Favorite Reads
unclebob
batten
jen7
weetabix
hulamoons
Kathmccall
rubyfoxx
nixtress
waterlu
sixweasels
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2002
Hey, I'm taking the day off.

Sitting in the recliner and listening to commentary about my old age and fire hazards from the birthday cake just appeal to me, okay?

I did stop off long enough to change some things, add a few favorite diary's that I've been meaning to do for a while, all the while wishing it would be 4 pm so I could go see Lord of the Rings with the kids.

Yeah, I know. I should've seen it when it first came out. All that excitement, the standing in line. Going barefoot so that I could better resemble Frodo.

And Howardgalt, my friend, sorry to drop you from the list. I feel sorta guilty about it, but doggone it.

You update even less frequently than I do!

previous - next 0 comments so far