Recent Entries
Bump - Friday, Aug. 24, 2007
Back Roads - Friday, May. 25, 2007
Next to Last - Monday, May. 21, 2007
My New Business - Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2007
Lessons in Stone - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
Favorite Reads
unclebob
batten
jen7
weetabix
hulamoons
Kathmccall
rubyfoxx
nixtress
waterlu
sixweasels
Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002

I'm going to call this an emergency entry of sorts.

Please go to Batten's site and wish her well. Please. She is one of my favorite poster's here, was involved in a pretty bad auto accident, but was alert enough to notify her readers about it in a good second hand way.

That takes a lot of class.

Batten, get well. Keep your head about you.

And fair winds will follow. I've had a bit of experience in this sort of stuff, but it matters not at all when it's you laying in a hospital bed and wondering what the hell happened to your life. We're thinking about you. Kick a rude nurse in the ass for me.

previous - next 0 comments so far