Recent Entries
Bump - Friday, Aug. 24, 2007
Back Roads - Friday, May. 25, 2007
Next to Last - Monday, May. 21, 2007
My New Business - Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2007
Lessons in Stone - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
Favorite Reads
unclebob
batten
jen7
weetabix
hulamoons
Kathmccall
rubyfoxx
nixtress
waterlu
sixweasels
Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2005
#2 for the day (can you even believe that? I know I can�t).

Brought to you by the good folks who built my recliner. Bless them.

One of my beloved reads had a pretty good idea for a project amongst readers. Now mind you, I am the last of the last who normally subscribes to online quizzes, contests, cat blogs and the like. I did it once, it was fun. I moved on. I�m not a joiner, unless you apply it as an Elizabethan term. Then, yes, I�m a joiner. I work with wood and stuff.

But This, from L.A. shows promise. So long as I�m allowed to modify it some.

Here�s the deal, in original unmodified form.

(A) Recommend to me:
1. a movie:
2. a book:
3. a musical artist, song, or album:
(B) Ask me three questions, no more, no less. Ask me anything you want and I will post the answers in a new entry.
(C) Copy and paste this meme in your blog, allowing your friends to ask you anything. (The operative word here is ask. heh)

And here�s the Outfoxed version.

A). Don�t recommend a movie, a book or anything to do with music. I�m pretty set in my ways. But you probably already knew that.

B). Ask me up to three questions. Anything you want within reason. I�ll post the answers after a suitable period of pondering.

C). If you want to, go ahead and copy this. Who am I to stop you?

Dump your inquiry in the guest book. That�s the button over there on the left, with the cute little . . . oh hell here it is.

I�m not short of material. I just want the attention, don�t you know.

Anything to keep me out of the cell phone store.

previous - next 0 comments so far