Recent Entries
Bump - Friday, Aug. 24, 2007
Back Roads - Friday, May. 25, 2007
Next to Last - Monday, May. 21, 2007
My New Business - Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2007
Lessons in Stone - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
Favorite Reads
unclebob
batten
jen7
weetabix
hulamoons
Kathmccall
rubyfoxx
nixtress
waterlu
sixweasels
Friday, Jul. 29, 2005
Some days are filled with the sort of stuff you want to sort and file under make believe, wonder things.

I'm spending an untoward amount of time looking at property to the far west of here, thinking of that sort of homestead thought that passed through settlers from time afore. I don't know, it's an abandonment thing, a look to the hills thing, a get out of the swamp alignment.

Has a lot to do with temperate weather, I imagine.

Have a cool weekend. I'll be at the realtors sites.

previous - next 0 comments so far