Recent Entries
Bump - Friday, Aug. 24, 2007
Back Roads - Friday, May. 25, 2007
Next to Last - Monday, May. 21, 2007
My New Business - Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2007
Lessons in Stone - Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
Favorite Reads
unclebob
batten
jen7
weetabix
hulamoons
Kathmccall
rubyfoxx
nixtress
waterlu
sixweasels
Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
Mmmm, man. Helluva week going on here.

Ever pack up a house to move?

Well let me tell ye. It all has to be unpacked. And everybody knows, unpacking takes longer. Even I know that. If I didn�t before, I surely know now.

Long diatribes are due. But there�s so much going on that it�s hard to find that hour to diatribe or bathe or do much of anything other than hump boxes and sling crap into the big trash can with a hearty �I told you we shoulda tossed this goo!� towards your spouse.

By the way, happiness is moving into a house with a bigger shower and more hot water than you had before. Trust me on this, it�s so very cool. Flipside, I�m unpacking.

previous - next 0 comments so far